An online resource based on the award-winning nature guide

Archive for September 12, 2010

NATURALLY CURIOUS–THE BOOK–WILL BE HERE SOON!

I am delighted to be able to share the good news that you can now pre-order my book, Naturally Curious!  I’ve just seen an advance copy, and the printer did a wonderful job with the photographs, and Trafalgar Square did an equally eye-catching job on the layout – I can truly say I am delighted with the end product of a lifetime of photographing, observing, collecting and researching natural history.  How lucky can one get to have the opportunity to put what one treasures most between the covers of a book?   Naturally Curious will be out October 18th.  If you’re in need of a Christmas present for someone, it might be just the ticket!

I’m offering my blog readers the opportunity to pre-order signed copies of Naturally Curious at a special discount price of $35.00 from my publisher’s web site. This offer is only good until October 15, 2010, at which time the regular retail price of $39.95 will apply. CLICK HERE to take advantage of this special offer!


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,685 other followers