An online resource based on the award-winning nature guide

Thank You For Your Generous Donations

fox kits-donation photo 084I want to take the one-year anniversary of my providing the option to donate to my blog to thank the many readers who have so generously supported it. I am humbled by your magnanimity and greatly appreciate the opportunity to connect with so many kindred spirits. I try to acknowledge every gift and to respond to every question I receive. Unfortunately, there aren’t enough hours in the day to respond to every “comment,” but I thoroughly enjoy reading them. Thank you so much for your continued support of my effort to foster a connection with the natural world in both young and old.

Naturally Curious is supported by donations. If you choose to contribute, you may go to http://www.naturallycuriouswithmaryholland.wordpress.com and click on the yellow “donate” button.

7 responses

  1. Elizabeth Dillman

    Thank you, Mary!
    I love your blog and thanks for answering my questions.

    May 30, 2014 at 12:14 pm

  2. micky

    Is it possible to buy copies of your photos?

    May 30, 2014 at 2:23 pm

    • Yes, I do sell my prints. Look at the top of the blog page, and click on “How to Order Photo Prints, etc.” Thanks. Mary

      May 30, 2014 at 7:51 pm

  3. Thank you for doing this – it is educational and fun – the perfect match!

    May 30, 2014 at 10:57 pm

  4. Luane Clark

    Your blog is an important part of my day!

    May 31, 2014 at 1:05 am

  5. dellwvt

    I am so pleased to see a “Naturally Curious…” posting each day when I open my Inbox – such a gift! And I have passed them on to a lot of friends, who are equally enthusiastic in their responses. Thanks so much for all the energy you put into these amazing offerings to all of us naturally curious folks!

    June 2, 2014 at 2:03 am

    • You are so very welcome! I feel privileged to share my passion with others who seem to share it with me, as well.

      June 2, 2014 at 2:27 pm

Leave a Reply

